Pedigree Cattle & Sheep Sales

Tuesday 15th January 2019 – Longtown Mart

Longtown Ladies
Annual evening show & sale of pedigree Texel & other Continental breeds in-lamb females & Bluefaced Leicester in-lamb females & geld hoggs

Tuesday 19th February – Longtown Mart

Border Breeds
Annual evening sale of choice in-lamb females & selected ewe hoggs by registered sires – Hill (South Country) Cheviot & Park & Hill NC Cheviot

Sale Reports

Monday 17th September - Lowther Beef Shorthorns

Monday 27th August 2018 - Pedigree Beef Shorthorn Females

Monday 16th July 2018 - Pedigree Suffolk &Texel

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - Beef Shorthorn

Tuesday 20th February 2018 - Border Breeds - sheep

Thursday 15th February 2018 - Ervie Herefords

Tuesday 16th January 2018 - Longtown Ladies - sheep

Mon 21st August 2017 - Beef Shorthorn


Please subscribe to our mailing list to receive notification of sale updates

By entering your email address you consent to receive regular updates about upcoming sales and market reports. Please do not enter your email address if you do not wish to receive regular updates. To view our GDPR Data Protection Policy, please click here