Dumfries Mart

Weekly Primestock Sale - Every Wednesday

Prime Cattle followed by Feeding & Cull Cows & Bulls at 10am
Prime Lambs & Hoggs at 12.30pm followed by Cast Ewes

latest report

Monday 16th September

Rood Fair Sale of Store Cattle report
40 Calves & Stirks
report

Thursday 19th September - 2.00pm

at Mains of Airies, Kirkcolm, Stranraer DG9 0RD
35 Texel Shearling Rams and 100 Texel x Romney Ewe Lambs

http://thelivestocklink.com/catalog/ervie/sheep/2019/

Friday 20th September - 11.00am

Weekly Sale of 1200 Store Lambs and Feeding Ewes
To include 160 Organic Status Store LambsĀ 

Saturday 28th September - 11.00am

2,500 Breeding & Store Sheep
Blackface & Cheviot Draft Ewes & Shearlings
Blackface Ewe Lambs & Other Breeding Sheep
Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes

Monday 30th September - 11.00am

600 Store & Breeding Cattle
150 Organic Status Store Cattle, followed by 450 Conventional Store & Breeding Cattle
40 Young Calves & Stirks at 10.15am

Friday 4th October

DUMFRIES RAM FAIR (Show & Sale)
Main Sale of Bluefaced Leicester Rams & Ram Lambs
Texel, Suffolk & all Other Breeds of Rams
Third Sale of Scotch Mule Ewe Lambs
Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes
Breeding Ewes

Friday 11th October

Second Sale of Draft Hill Ewes
Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes

Monday 14th October

Annual Show & Sale of Suckled Calves & Store Cattle
Young Calves

Friday 18th October

Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes

Friday 25th October

Store Lambs & Feeding Ewes

Monday 28th October

Store & Breeding Cattle, Young Calves & Stirks

Please subscribe to our mailing list to receive notification of sale updates

By entering your email address you consent to receive regular updates about upcoming sales and market reports. Please do not enter your email address if you do not wish to receive regular updates. To view our GDPR Data Protection Policy, please click here